1. Changes

2. Homewrecker

3. Sweet Song

4. Candyland

5. I'm Coming Over

6. Talkin' Foolin' Around Blues

7. We Once Did Believe

8. All Alone

9. I Wanna Go Back Home

10. Running From The Enemy


Produced by Zachary Gabbard

Recorded at Howler Hills Farm

Mixed and Mastered at Candyland

Andrew Hibbard 'Self-Titled' CD