top of page



  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp


Our Undivided Attention, the forthcoming album from Nashville-based rock band Benchmarks, delivers 43 solid minutes of utterly sincere, hook-laden rock and roll that are sure to please both new and old fans of the band. Mixed by Jay Maas (Defeater, Transit, Polar Bear Club, Make Do And Mend), the album represents a creative milestone for the band in both songwriting and production value. Our Undivided Attention follows The American Night EP, which was positively reviewed by fans and critics and received radio play on local Nashville rock station 102.9 The Buzz as well as Sirius XM channel The Loft.


Tour Dates

No upcoming dates

Recent News

bottom of page