All SofaBurn web store orders receive a free label compilation CD!

December 23, 2016



Track Listing

Buffalo Killers - "Turkey Pete Montana Prison Man"

Alone at 3am - "I'm Dying"

The Light Wires - "Belly Of The Beast"

Quailbones -  "A Tip To Trick The Tide" 

R. Ring - "Singing Tower"

Daniel Martin Moore - "How It Fades"

Jeremy Pinnell - " The Way Country Sounds"

M Ross Perkins - "Project 63"

Heroes and Madmen - "Heather Saves Connecticut"

Ampline - "It Will Evaporate"


Illustrated by Ali Calis


Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

© 2020 SofaBurn