"You Will Be Buried Here"
17 song CD

Ampline "You Will Be Buried Here"

  • Track Listing
    1.You Will Be Buried Here
    2.Our Carbon Dreams
    3.He Believed in Iron
    4.Passengers in Sleeping Trains
    6.White Damp
    7.The Dynamos Sang Dollars
    8.This Vapor Tongue
    9.Direct Accidents
    10.Bright Seams
    11.Until He Wore Out and Died
    12.Third Harmonics
    13.Vessels of Dead Weight
    14.The Electric City
    16.In Chambers
    17.Room and Pillar